I am Here to Entertain you

Future updates

For whatever reason; the Blip Embeds are not working on my page here, so from now on, I will just be posting the links as a link, and not an embed video.  There’s no point in posting an embed when it won’t work.

I apologise outright for this inconvenience.  There is some consolation; the embed links still work on my section of River City Gamers at rivercitygamers.com so it’s not a total loss.  Plus, this will be good for those of you who visit and are a part of RCG because it means more coverage and exposure for them.

I will still continue to post links here, but it just won’t be the embeds, so I apologise.

Thank you for your time

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

